NANUK 918 noir vide - Valises NANUK
NANUK 918 noir avec mousse en cubes - Valises NANUK
NANUK 918 noir vide - Valises NANUK
NANUK 918 orange avec mousse en cubes - Valises NANUK
NANUK 918 orange vide - Valises NANUK
NANUK 918 jaune avec mousse en cubes - Valises NANUK
NANUK 918 jaune vide - Valises NANUK
NANUK 918 argent avec mousse en cubes - Valises NANUK
NANUK 918 argent vide - Valises NANUK
NANUK 918 olive avec mousse en cubes - Valises NANUK
NANUK 918 olive vide - Valises NANUK
NANUK 918 graphite avec mousse en cubes - Valises NANUK
NANUK graphite vide - Valises NANUK
NANUK 918 Noir avec diviseurs rembourrés
NANUK 918 Graphite avec diviseurs rembourrés
NANUK 918 Olive avec diviseurs rembourrés
NANUK 918 Orange avec diviseurs rembourrés
NANUK 918 Argent avec diviseurs rembourrés
NANUK 918 Jaune avec diviseurs rembourrés

NANUK 918

918-0001

Prix normal€180,45
/
Taxes incluses. Lesfrais d'expédition sont calculés au moment du paiement.
NANUK est garanti à vie ! NANUK est approuvé par les militaires Shop Local - NANUK est une société canadienne

Idéale pour le matériel de taille moyenne, la sacoche rigide étanche NANUK 918 valise est impénétrable et indestructible grâce à sa coque en résine NK-7 légère et résistante et à son système de verrouillage supérieur PowerClaw. Grâce au système exclusif de verrouillage et d'accrochage de NANUK... En savoir plus

  • Intérieur (L x l x H) : 378 x 249 x 218 mm
  • Extérieur (L x l x H) : 429 x 328 x 236 mm
  • Étanche à l'eau (IPX7), à la poussière (IP6X) et certifié MIL-SPEC
  • Garantie à vie et garantie de satisfaction de 30 jours
  • Enregistrement de la compagnie aérienne : Oui
  • Bagages à main en cabine : Oui
  • Les NANUK valises sont fabriquées au Canada. NANUK valises sont imperméables NANUK valises est à l'épreuve des chocs
NANUK 918 Photo de style de vie

À propos de la mallette NANUK 918

Idéal pour les appareils de taille moyenne, l'étui rigide étanche NANUK 918 est impénétrable et indestructible

Idéale pour les équipements de taille moyenne, la mallette étanche NANUK 918 est impénétrable et indestructible avec une coque en résine NK-7 légère et résistante et son système de verrouillage supérieur PowerClaw.

Avec le système de fermoirs et de verrouillage exclusif NANUK, votre mallette reste fermée et sécurisée jusqu'à ce que vous soyez prêt à l'ouvrir. La NANUK 918 organise, protège, transporte et survit dans toutes les conditions, en particulier les plus difficiles.

Une mallette compacte avec une base profonde

Une mallette compacte avec une base profonde

La NANUK 918 est devenue le modèle de protection incontournable pour les photographes, les vidéastes, les opérateurs/pilotes de drones, les amateurs de plein air, les sportifs, les forces de l'ordre, les premiers intervenants, les militaires, les chasseurs, les amateurs de sports de tir, les professionnels de la santé et bien d'autres encore pour protéger leurs équipement le plus précieux.

La capacité généreuse de la mallette NANUK 918 la rend parfaite pour protéger les appareils photo, l'électronique, le matériel de navigation, les armes de poing, les petits drones, les ensembles d'échantillons, les fournitures de premiers soins, l'équipement médical, les outils compacts et l'équipement de toutes sortes. Légère, robuste et compacte, la mallette rigide NANUK 918 s'adapte à tous les environnements.

La mallette de protection NANUK 918 est livrée avec une poignée souple et ergonomique pour la rendre facile à transporter.

La mallette de protection NANUK 918 est livrée avec une poignée souple et ergonomique pour la rendre facile à transporter.

Elle est également dotée d'une quincaillerie en acier inoxydable et d'un support de poignée intégré pour garder la poignée hors de danger lors de voyages ou pendant l'expédition. Cette valise de transport est également équipée d'une soupape de décompression automatique et d'un système de lunette intégré pour accueillir des panneaux personnalisés sans avoir à percer de trous afin que la valise reste étanche

Ce transport valise est également équipé d'une soupape de décharge automatique et d'un système de lunette intégrée.

Ce boîtier moulé par injection MIL-Spec est couvert par une garantie à vie. À l'intérieur, les produits peuvent être sécurisés avec de la mousse cubique, de la mousse personnalisée, des séparateurs rembourrés ou le boîtier peut être acheté vide.

La taille d'un NANUK 918 par rapport à un humain

Spécifications

  • Intérieur (LxlxH) 14,9 × 9,8 × 8,6"
    378 x 249 x 218 mm
  • Extérieur (LxlxH) 16,9 × 12,9 × 9,3"
    429 x 328 x 236 mm
  • Profondeur du couvercle 2.1″ | 53 mm
  • Profondeur de base 6.5″ | 165 mm
  • Volume interne 1256 cu.in | 0.70 cu.ft | 20.6 L
  • Poids (vide) 6,4 lb | 2,9 kg
  • Niveau de température Min -20°F (-29°C ) | Max 140°F (60°C)
  • Matériel Résine légère NK-7
  • Flottabilité maximale 40 lb | 18,1 kg
  • Diamètre des trous de cadenas 0.340"
  • Bagages à main des compagnies aériennes Oui*

*Vérifiez auprès de votre transporteur aérien avant de voyager.

NANUK 918 Comparables

  • Intérieur (LxlxH)
  • Intérieur (LxlxH)
  • Extérieur (LxlxH)
  • Extérieur (LxlxH)
  • Profondeur du couvercle
  • Profondeur de base
  • Volume
  • Poids
  • Couleurs
  • 14.9 × 9.8 × 8.6"
  • 378 x 249 x 218 mm
  • 16.9 × 12.9 × 9.3"
  • 429 x 328 x 236 mm
  • 2.1″ | 53 mm
  • 6.5″ | 165 mm
  • 1256 cu.in | 0.70 cu.ft | 20.6 L
  • 6,4 lb | 2,9 kg
  • NoirOrangeJauneArgentOliveGraphite
  • 13.8 × 9.3 × 6.2"
  • 351 x 236 x 157 mm
  • 15.8 × 12.1 × 6.8"
  • 391 x 307x 173 mm
  • 2.1″ | 53 mm
  • 4.1″ | 104 mm
  • 796 cu.in | 0.46 cu.ft | 13 L
  • 4,4 lb | 2,0 kg
  • NoirOrangeJauneArgentOliveGraphiteBleuRouge
  • 15 × 10.5 × 6.2"
  • 381 x 267 x 157 mm
  • 16.7 × 13.4 × 6.8"
  • 424 x 340 x 173 mm
  • 2.1" | 53 mm
  • 4.1" | 104 mm
  • 977 cu.in | 0.56 cu.ft | 16 L
  • 5,1 lb | 2,3 kg
  • NoirOrangeJauneArgentOliveGraphiteBleuRouge
  • 18 × 13 × 9.5"
  • 457 x 330 x 241 mm
  • 19.9 × 16.1 × 10.1"
  • 505 x 409 x 257 mm
  • 2.1″ | 53 mm
  • 7.3″ | 185 mm
  • 2223 cu.in | 0.93 cu.ft | 36.4 L
  • 8.0 lb | 3.6 kg
  • NoirOrangeJauneArgentGraphite

Caractéristiques de NANUK 918

Système de verrouillage supérieur PowerClaw

Fermez avec confiance. Ouvrez avec aisance.

Le système de verrouillage breveté PowerClaw de la NANUK 918 valise utilise une force de compression et une triple action pour serrer fermement votre valise afin de protéger votre petit matériel contre les éléments. Les verrous coulissants intégrés offrent une sécurité supplémentaire sécurité, empêchant votre valise de s'ouvrir pendant le transport ou en cas de chute. La construction en nylon ultra-résistant et la quincaillerie en acier inoxydable garantissent que vos objets importants restent en sécurité dans votre sac étanche NANUK valise , peu importe où votre voyage vous mène. voyage vous emmène.

IP67 Étanche à l'eau et à la poussière

Aller là où aucune mallette n'est allée auparavant.

Les mallettes de protection NANUK ont été principalement conçues pour la protection de première ligne, les missions de recherche et de sauvetage, les premiers intervenants, les utilisations militaires, industrielles, marines et de plongée. Les professionnels qui font confiance aux mallettes NANUK ont besoin d'une solution fiable et imperméable qui résiste à la déformation et à la fatigue. NANUK garantit une étanchéité durable - rien n'entre - rien !

Résine NK-7 légère

Résine NK-7 indestructible et légère

Obtenez une protection à fort impact avec une fraction du poids.

Résistante aux chocs, légère et armée d'un corps en résine NK-7, la protection NANUK 918 valise est conçue avec des coins arrondis, des parois épaisses et solides et des détails surdimensionnés. Peu importe ce que la nature met sur son chemin, NANUK est construit pour survivre. Ce NANUK absorbe les chocs pour éviter d'endommager le valise et, surtout, son précieux contenu.

Design & Couleurs

Démarquez-vous avec un design et une sélection de couleurs uniques.

Les coins arrondis et les bords chanfreinés se fondent avec des lignes à fort caractère pour offrir une conception aussi élégante et moderne que résistante et fiable. Que ce soit pour des préférences esthétiques ou à des fins plus pratiques, le choix des couleurs est une caractéristique importante pour de nombreux utilisateurs de NANUK - choisissez jusqu'à neuf couleurs selon le cas. Les options de couleur vont du rouge urgence à l'olive militaire, ce qui signifie que vous pouvez vous fondre dans le décor ou vous démarquer, quelle que soit la tâche.

Soupape de décharge automatique

Soupape de décharge automatique

Empêchez votre valise de se sceller automatiquement.

Les changements d'altitude, de température, d'humidité et d'emplacement géographique créent un « scellement sous vide » qui peut effectivement sceller une mallette fermée. La soupape de pression automatique intégrée de NANUK égalise cette différence de pression atmosphérique. Utilisant une technologie de pointe, le micro-évent laisse passer l'air tout en empêchant l'eau de pénétrer.

Garantie à vie de NANUK

Garantie à vie

Les NANUK valises sont conçus et fabriqués au Canada et sont testés dans certaines des conditions les plus difficiles, y compris dans nos propres cours. Chaque site NANUK valise est accompagné d'une garantie à vie. problème avec votre valise , il sera soit réparé et retourné, soit remplacé.

Avis des clients

Sur la base de 2 avis
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
Giles Stewart
Excellent produit

Excellent produit. Bien que je sois très satisfait de la qualité et du fonctionnement du site valise, j'aurais aimé que la gamme complète de couleurs soit disponible pour ce modèle, car je l'aurais préféré en bleu.

Excellente réactivité aux demandes et expédition très rapide et efficace. Sans doute la meilleure expérience depuis des années, quelle que soit l'entreprise, étant donné la tendance moderne à ignorer les clients et à utiliser des interfaces non humaines.

A
Amanda Scicluna

Très bon produit. Personnel très serviable


Récemment consultés

This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.
NANUK 918-Nanuk Case-Black-Empty-NANUK
NANUK 918-Nanuk Case-Black-Cubed Foam-NANUK
NANUK 918-Nanuk Case-Black-Empty-NANUK
NANUK 918-Nanuk Case-Orange-Cubed Foam-NANUK
NANUK 918-Nanuk Case-Orange-Empty-NANUK
NANUK 918-Nanuk Case-Yellow-Cubed Foam-NANUK
NANUK 918-Nanuk Case-Yellow-Empty-NANUK
NANUK 918-Nanuk Case-Silver-Cubed Foam-NANUK
NANUK 918-Nanuk Case-Silver-Empty-NANUK
NANUK 918-Nanuk Case-Olive-Cubed Foam-NANUK
NANUK 918-Nanuk Case-Olive-Empty-NANUK
NANUK 918-Nanuk Case-Graphite-Cubed Foam-NANUK
NANUK 918-Nanuk Case-Graphite-Empty-NANUK
NANUK 918 Black with Padded Dividers
NANUK 918 Graphite with Padded Dividers
NANUK 918 Olive with Padded Dividers
NANUK 918 Orange with Padded Dividers
NANUK 918 Silver with Padded Dividers
NANUK 918 Yellow with Padded Dividers

SKU 918-0001

NANUK 918

€188,95
Item is in stock Liquid error (sections/product line 396): Could not find asset snippets/icon-low-inventory.liquid Hurry! Low inventory Liquid error (sections/product line 407): Could not find asset snippets/icon-out-of-stock.liquid Item is out of stock Liquid error (sections/product line 411): Could not find asset snippets/icon-out-of-stock.liquid Item is unavailable

Free shipping

Delivery time: 1-2 working days

Color

Made in Canada
Lifetime Warranty
Military Approved

About the NANUK 918

Great for medium size gear, the NANUK 918 waterproof hard case is impenetrable and indestructible with a lightweight, tough NK-7 resin shell and its PowerClaw superior latching system. With NANUK’s exclusive locking and latching system... Read more


Interior Size (LxWxH)
14.9 in x 9.8 in x 8.6 in
378 mm x 249 mm x 218 mm
Exterior Size (LxWxH)
16.9 in x 12.9 in x 9.3 in
429 mm x 328 mm x 236 mm

NANUK 918

€188,95

About the NANUK 918

Great for medium size gear, the NANUK 918 waterproof hard case is impenetrable and indestructible

Great for medium size gear, the NANUK 918 waterproof hard case is impenetrable and indestructible with a lightweight, tough NK-7 resin shell and its PowerClaw superior latching system.

With NANUK’s exclusive locking and latching system, your case stays shut and secured until you are ready to open it. The NANUK 918 organizes, protects, carries and survives in any condition, especially tough ones.

A compact case with a deep base

A compact case with a deep base

The NANUK 918 has become the go-to protective model for photographers, videographers, drone operators/pilots, outdoor enthusiasts, sportsmen, law enforcement officers, first responders, military, hunters, shooting sports enthusiasts, medical professionals, and many more to protect their most valuable gear.

The generous capacity of the NANUK 918 case makes it perfect for protecting cameras, electronics, boating gear, handguns, small drones, sample kits, first aid supplies, medical equipment, compact tools, and equipment of all sorts. Lightweight, rugged and compact, the NANUK 918 hard case adapts to every environment.

The NANUK 918 protective case comes with a soft grip and ergonomic handle to make it easy to transport.

The NANUK 918 protective case comes with a soft grip and ergonomic handle to make it easy to transport.

It also features stainless steel hardware and integrated handle stay to keep the handle out of harm’s way when traveling or during shipping. This transport case is also equipped with an automatic pressure release valve and an integrated bezel system to accommodate custom panels without needing to drill holes so the case stays watertight.

This transport case is also equipped with an automatic pressure release valve and an integrated bezel system

This MIL-Spec injection molded case is backed by a lifetime warranty. Inside, products can be secured with cubed foam, custom foam, padded dividers or the case can be purchased empty.

The Size of a NANUK 918 compared to a human

Specifications

Exterior Size (LxWxH)
16.9 in x 12.9 in x 9.3 in
429 mm x 328 mm x 236 mm
Interior Size (LxWxH)
14.9 in x 9.8 in x 8.6 in
378 mm x 249 mm x 218 mm
Volume
20.6 L
Weight (Empty)
6.4 lb | 2.9 kg
Lid Depth
2.1 in | 53 mm
Base Depth
6.5 in | 165 mm
Temperature Range
Min -20°F (-29°C ) | Max 140°F (60°C)
Max Buoyancy
40 lb | 18.1 kg
Padlock Holes
0.3 in | 7.62 mm
Material
Lightweight NK-7 resin
Warranty
Lifetime warranty & 30-day satisfaction warranty
Airline Carry On
Yes
IP67 Waterproof & Dustproof

IP67 Waterproof & Dustproof

Go where no case has gone before.

NANUK protective cases were primarily designed for front line protection, search and rescue missions, first responders, military, industrial, marine and diving uses. The professionals that rely on NANUK cases require a reliable, waterproof solution which resists deformation and fatigue. NANUK ensures a long-lasting, watertight seal - nothing gets in – nothing!

Keep your case from sealing shut. Automatically.

Automatic Pressure Release Valve

Keep your case from sealing shut. Automatically.

Changes in altitude, temperature, humidity and geographic location create a “vacuum lock” which can effectively seal a case shut. NANUK's integrated auto-pressure valve equalizes this atmospheric pressure difference. Using state-of-the-art technology, the micro vent allows air to pass through while preventing water from entering.

PowerClaw Superior Latching System

PowerClaw Superior Latching System

Close with confidence. Open with ease.

Ensuring that your smaller gear stays well protected from the elements, this NANUK case's patented PowerClaw latching system uses compressive force and triple action to clamp your case tight. Integrated slide locks offer added security, preventing your case from opening during transport or if it’s dropped. The super tough nylon construction and stainless-steel hardware ensure that your important items stay safe in your NANUK waterproof case no matter where your journey takes you.

Get High-Impact Protection with a fraction of the weight.

Indestructible & Lightweight NK-7 Resin

Get High-Impact Protection with a fraction of the weight.

Impact-resistant, lightweight, and armed with an NK-7 resin body, this NANUK case is designed with rounded corners, thick, strong walls, and oversized details. No matter what nature throws its way, NANUK is built to survive. This NANUK is shock-absorbent to prevent damage to the case and, more importantly, to the valuable contents.

Stand out with a unique design and color selection.

Design & Colors

Stand out with a unique design and color selection.

Rounded corners and chamfered edges merge with strong character lines to deliver a design that is as sleek and modern as it is tough and reliable. Be it for aesthetic preference or more practical purposes, color choice is an important feature for many NANUK users - choose from up to nine colors depending on the case.

Lid Stay & Reinforced Metal Padlock Holes

Lid Stay & Reinforced Metal Padlock Holes

Keep the case from closing on your hands plus some added security

NANUK comes loaded with innovative features. All models have integrated lid stays molded into the hinge that keeps the case lid open when you need it to stay open which means no more pinched fingers. Available on this NANUK case is reinforced metal padlock holes that let you lock down your gear so you can carry and protect your valuables with confidence.

Specifications

Specifications

Exterior Size (LxWxH)
16.9 in x 12.9 in x 9.3 in
429 mm x 328 mm x 236 mm
Interior Size (LxWxH)
14.9 in x 9.8 in x 8.6 in
378 mm x 249 mm x 218 mm
Volume
20.6 L
Weight (Empty)
6.4 lb | 2.9 kg
Lid Depth
2.1 in | 53 mm
Base Depth
6.5 in | 165 mm
Temperature Range
Min -20°F (-29°C ) | Max 140°F (60°C)
Max Buoyancy
40 lb | 18.1 kg
Padlock Holes
0.3 in | 7.62 mm
Material
Lightweight NK-7 resin
Warranty
Lifetime warranty & 30-day satisfaction warranty
Airline Carry On
Yes
This section doesn’t currently include any content. Add content to this section using the sidebar.
Downloads
Reviews

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
G
Giles Stewart
Excellent product

Excellent product. Though thoroughly happy the quality oand function of the case, it would have been nice if the full range of colours had been available for this model, as I would have preferred it in blue.

Excellent responsiveness to queries and very prompt and efficient shipping. Easily the best experienced in years, from any company, given the modern trend to ignoring customers and using non-human interfaces.

A
Amanda Scicluna

Very Good product. Very help full staff